You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the uniqueness of color with a little magic polish

in #photography6 years ago

Your photographs are amazing! You were really born for this, you should never stop doing it. Especially, keep uploading your work, it's nice to see.

I would like to introduce myself, I am @ritaasabati, I live in Venezuela and just a few days ago I created an account on the recommendation of a friend. I would love for you to visit my profile and see some of my publications as support. There is one that you may like, it is called: MYLIFE: Rain is a blessing. And they are photographs of a rainy afternoon in my city. Actually, if you read this comment I will be grateful. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72