My dad at work

in #photography6 years ago

e69a6551-3a14-4f56-97ab-fa0c9bc35b7f.jpeg

96aaa07e-febf-42ee-b26d-fdda3785df17.jpeg

0434ac7e-cc41-43e6-9d0c-cfa943b22a55.jpeg


I took photos of my dad @gric while he was working on a new painting last week.
I think it looks great already!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Such a cool dad! ;)

I am glad to find out that my dear friend Peter's family is here too !
Nice to meet you Natali ! :-)

how wonderful kit.jpg

Your dad is quite handsome
And that artwork looks amazing
He must be very good

Thank you Natali for these beautiful shots! ❤

Great pictures...actually you are very lucky because of you can take pictures of a talented artist and of course he is your dad :) you also catch the details on the his painting while he was working...

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

He himself looks like a classic artist, such beauty. And his artwork is magnificent. I can only see so much but you must post the finished piece it looks so good from what I can barely see, so detailed!

Hi, very nice! Could you show the drawing he's working on? It look amazing.

great photos Natali - I particularly like the last one with the brush! You got a good eye! There is an illusion of 3D where it looks like the painting is a sculpture.

Your dad is so talented--great photos!
Do you paint as well?

wowww. You're the daughter of Peter. :) wonderful
honey's great to be here. I see you take great pictures. I congratulate you on that! I will enjoy following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87