Sort:  

haha ... pep in my sitting. No long walks for me yet. :( I have devised a method of plunking a folding chair in front of a bush or garden bed and doing some of the work that would require a lot of bending from a sitting position. Slow but ...better than nothing! I would love to see the Australian landscape. I really do want that to happen someday.

I am amazed all the time at how resilient plants are. When you consider how long and cold the winters are, seeing all this is pretty amazing. In contrast, the neighbors nearest to us have a manicured grass lawn and a few hanging planters for flowers so they don't have all these wild medicinal plants in their yard - even though they could. Its sort of weird seeing that boring sort of city yard in the midst of the wilderness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69