INTEREST CANDLE LOVE

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

HI STEEMIT

Flowers are a sign of love from a person to a loved one and become a symbol of eternal love so we can express feelings by using flowers as a sign of affection to a lover or it could be to a friend.


image


This flower is a flower that I get from various types of flowers that I found when I was again visiting a romantic place like a flower garden and lake that provides beautiful natural scenery.


image


this flower that I take as a sign of my love to the beloved lover of the heart and also become as an eternal symbol.as normal humans we must have an interest in someone who became as a life companion and expressed using the flower as the medium.

THANK YOU HAD READ MY BLOG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73