Wishing you Happy birthday Sayed (Lala)

in #photography5 years ago


Dear friend, it is your birthday today, and I just want to tell you how special you are for me. Remain the way you are and time will never put its mark on your beautiful soul!

First of all, I want to say sorry because I am a bit late to wishing your birthday maybe I am the last person who wishes your birthday. Today is a special day for you so I want to tell you how special you are for me

"Friend is not about who you've known the longest it's about who walked into your life and said i'm here for you and prove it."

The first time when I was meet with you I think you are eating baozay with your roommate and we had a little talk there. But after that, I spend a lot of time with you every day. I am not good at making friends In my life I meet with so many people only a few peoples are closed to me and you are one of them. Lala i don't know what I am writing maybe you will start laughing after reading it but I'm just trying to tell you that how special you are for me. (kia Lala ap ke yadoo nay tu senti he kar deya)

In begning, I have made many mistakes thanks for ignoring them and stay with me. May these heartfelt Birthday wishes remind you of just how important you are in my life. Have a wonderful d ay!

I think You have a lot of fun at the shanghai now come back to tiedao the cake is to be cut here .............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54