🌸My Beautiful White Roses💮, Very Charming & Truly Dazzling! 😊Enjoy Watching👍!

in #photography6 years ago

I just realized this, the moment my Gorgeous White Roses started blooming and seeing them, makes me blush!
Every second…every minute…Oh Yeah…Really!... I see their mesmerizing beauty spreading such an enchantment around and I keep seeing them, from every angle, I can! To get a wholesome view and even a glimpse..as much as I can…my abundant love dose! Sheer Pleasure !!!
These Beauties must be thinking how crazy I am, about them!!! LOL !!! I BLUSH and they BLUSH too! Seeing these astonishing captures, will definitely make you believe in what I am saying!!!

Their soft, velvety petals caress me…
Their beauty kisses my mind, body and soul…
Their fragrance fills the whole environment around them, with excitement & joy…
Spreads aroma all over…Serene, amazing, enticing experience !!!

PicsArt_10-13-05.03.47.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77