Sort:  

LOL! Had to deal with this question a number of times yesterday, during a trip to a rather busy area of Massachusetts. Great capture, and as I've killed my VP for the day, instead here is a - tip!

Hi @rnx! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @traciyork!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 28 April 2018!

Hahaha that's a good one !

@traciyork, Strange, I took that picture in Massachussets too, seems to be common state to find this kind of signs :)

LOL! Small world, eh? And yeah, that's Massachusetts for you. 😜

And congratulations on the resteem by @pixresteemer! Getting into the daily highlights is a great way to get extra exposure, and connect with other photogs. 😊

Yeah, the world is small :)
I've been in the US only once, in 2010 when we married in Niagara Falls with my wife, but hope to get back there soon. I really liked people, especially in smaller New England towns.

Funny - I've always wanted to go to Niagara, but just haven't gotten around to it - LOL!. I've always lived in New England, and I have to agree - while I've met nice people in my (limited) travels elsewhere in the country and Europe, it's always nice to come home to this area. Fingers crossed you and your wife get to visit again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63