You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day among them

in #photography5 years ago

ehy dear @biti, amazing pictures !! you are right the butterflies are creatures so sweet, fragile, they gather in themselves so much beauty and carry it around flying from flower to flower. once, during a trip, I visited a butterfly sanctuary, a magnificent place with butterflies of all types, origins and sizes. you walked and looked at them resting on the plants placed in the large room. then suddenly the caretaker made some noise and all the butterflies started flying everywhere, filling all the air: it felt like being in a rainbow !! :-))

Sort:  

Thank you @road2horizon! :) I envy you!!! Believe me or not I dream about going to such place it's called "Butterflies garden"! Nearest to me is in city of Budapest in Hungary. This garden is part of city zoo and contains between 100 and 200 species of many exotic butterflies on one place. This looks like paradise to me. This is my goal for my near future :)

we were here, in south america: https://www.mariposasdemindo.com.
I hope you can see all the butterflies of the world .-))

I just visited site and my first impression was: WOW!!! :) I want to see that! Perfect occupation for me would be to traveling around the world and photograph butterflies! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04