You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Sedona Hike - Boynton Canyon Or How I Met the Lizard King

in #photography5 years ago

hi @oldmans
haha great beautiful photo of the lizard! it will be a game of perspectives but to see it so big but it looks like a dinosaur ;-))
first of all I had to go to goggle maps to see where you were, so you could put another place in the list of places I didn't know !! nice walk you made us thanks! do you live near theare? And beautiful the picture where you are, with your big feet and fit body, nice to meet you !!

Sort:  

The lizard does look rather large, I'm not sure how big they grow them down there. I don't live near there, it was just a little vacation for me but I would like to go back for a return visit. Lots of trails I didn't get to. :)

Nice to meet you too, thank you for visiting my blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79