The beauty of nature on an early summer morning

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Nothing like the smell of a garden covered in dew on an early summer morning! This special, fresh scent is very inspiring to me. I hope I can convey this inspiration to you through my pictures!

IMG_0061.JPG

I love how this one turned out as I didn't actually notice the spider webs until I was scrolling through all of my photos a few hours after they had been taken! Bonus!

IMG_0076.JPG

Ah don't you just love the smell of freshly cut grass?

IMG_0080.JPG

This is the reason I love macro photography, I feel like I could stare at this photo for hours just thinking about how this rose grew from a seed and just appreciating the natural patterns inside the rose!

IMG_0060.JPG

I wish I could tell you what these seeds are and give you some cool interesting fact about them, but I was feeling inspired and thought that this would be good to share with my fellow steemians!

IMG_0057.JPG

Thanks for taking the time to look through this post! Any criticism is always welcome as I am very keen to grow my photography skills!

I had a lot of fun walking around taking these pictures just as the sun rose (no pun intended) and I hope that you enjoyed them as much as I did!

For more, please feel free to give me a follow @rob99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66