My little paradise #2

in #photography6 years ago

Summer is hitting Europe very hard this year, normally green grasslands are yellow and greyish due to a lack of water. Wastelands. But not on my balcony, where I have the power to support my own plants. The many insects I find between them are thankful for the little paradise.

IMG_20180807_201442.jpg

I wish I could tell you the name of the flowers but unfortunately I through many different seeds into my pots and now I don't remember each ones name. If you know it please let me know.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rockinson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58