Animal Photography "The Lovely Pigeon Sitting On The Hat"

in #photography5 years ago

image

image

image

It's been a long time here since I posted any animal Photography here. Today I found some cute pictures of a pigeon from my older collections of photography work. This pigeon was enjoying the sunshine in the hills of North India with its owner. I requested him to take some pictures of it and he was agreed. It was really a calm and cute pigeon, I did capture many good photographs of it and after retouching these are the best of them.

Sort:  

I love the details in the feathers, great photo's

I love the details in the feathers, great photo's

Sorry dubble post

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66