Sunset at the grandmother's house

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

No solo me ha regalado grandes recuerdos de mi infancia, La casa de abuela me dio la oportunidad de disfrutar esta preciosura junto a mis primos y ahora la compartiré con ustedes.
Que la disfruten tanto como yo.
By Sony Cybershot Dsc-t2
Not only has he given me great memories of my childhood, the grandmother's house gave me the opportunity to enjoy this preciousness with my cousins ​​and now I will share it with you.
Enjoy it as much as I do.
DSC03151.JPG

Sort:  

¡Que lindos recuerdos! A mi me pasa lo mismo, con la casa de mis abuelos en Mérida. ¡Saludos!

Holaaa, gracias. Un abrazo ♥

Hi rococo20
Beautiful sunset. Thanks for sharing with me.
Have a nice day.

Thanks to you!

You are very welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60