The Shroom

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

I created this image a couple of years ago.

Here's a link to a video tutorial that shows how I made the shroom.

This image is not a single exposure, it's actually a Photoshop composite.

The Milky Way background was captured by me in my front yard and the shroom was captured on a different night.

instagram.com/rod.evans.visual

If you would like to see more lightpainting then please give "Lightpainters United" a follow @lightpaintershub

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Okay… My first response was, "That's so cool!" Now, I just want to know how you did it. I wish you had a slow motion video of the process used to get that shape that way.

Resteemed and curated to photography-curation in @c-squared on Discord

~ AND ~

PHOTOSTREEM: This post has been manually curated by The PhotoStream team: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations @rod.evans.visual

There's a link to a video tutorial I made in the description.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78