📷 Beautiful Idyllic Cottage Pub in Studland, Dorset.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Here are some pictures from my trip to Studland, Dorset. This lovely cottage is actually a pub and it has really amazing atmosphere. Nearby, you can enjoy great views from the cliffs and a quiet sandy beach.


100_1566 (1).jpg


100_1562 (1).jpg


100_1563.jpg


Follow me on my journey on Steemit, if you like my posts :)
Many thanks for upvotes and comments! @romanriviera

Sort:  

Nice photos. I have traveled through parts of England, love those old village style pubs and shops.

Hello! Thanks for subscribing. I also subscribe to your blog.
I also love to travel, a very beautiful place you showed in this post!

nice shot but try to invite me next time to join your quest

Really lovely place. I like tiny old country pubs. They are a great place to chill out.

These photos are so beautiful. I've always wanted to visit there. I would love to just sit and sketch these buildings. Thanks for sharing.

I really miss British pubs. Have you beeen to the Square and Compass? We used to live in Dorset.

I haven't been there yet. I have to visit this place some day as it looks quite nice on photos.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @romanriviera.

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @romanriviera.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60