Funny Retro Style Amazing Lamp from Ojo Rojo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This photo of unique lamp was taken in my favourite local Mexican pub "Ojo Rojo", during last summer in Bournemouth. It's a great little place for drink and relax.

IMG_0287.jpg


Follow me on my journey on Steemit, if you like my posts :)
Many thanks for upvotes and comments! @romanriviera

Sort:  

Wow! This is beautiful. Taking pictures help keep memory alive.

@romanriviera you're such an amazing person. You took this photograph so nice.

Nice ive seen similar projects or people making sign and words out of old piping, its pretty funky.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66