๐Ÿ“ท Photos from Bournemouth Dorset, United Kingdom - Part 1 ๐ŸŒด ๐ŸŒž ๐ŸŒŠ

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

Today i have couple of nice picture taken by me in Bournemouth which is the most beautiful place in England. I will post more interesting pictures soon...


Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 01.40.23.png

(1) - Bournemouth Promenade and Sandy Blue Flag Awarded Beach.

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 01.28.01.png

(2) - Lower Gardens with Famous Bournemouth Balloon.

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 01.24.27.png

(3) - Bournemouth Lower Gardens with international students.

Screen Shot 2018-05-07 at 01.25.28.png

(4) - Beautiful Exotic Palms in Lower Gardens, Bournemouth ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒด.


Follow me on my journey on Steemit. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Many thanks for upvotes and comments!
@romanriviera

Sort: ย 

Wow nice photos, I didn't know there was a such a nice beach in UK, followed!

Hi @jorgedr0id

Nice to meet you and thanks for comment. Bournemouth is really nice place in summer.

{removing comment as a good faith gesture}

Thank you for your cooperation

Yes! we don't even have 500 posts on our history and this guys have more than 3000 in less than a month, and we are the spammers...

{removing comment as a good faith gesture}

Please read my response to your other comment.

Replying here in case you didn't see my revised comments here and here.

Hi @pleasestop

Thank you one more time for friendly resolution of this case and I hope you will improve your bot in the future :)

Take care and good luck ๐Ÿ‘

Done.

Would you mind editing your comments around mine in the same way? Thanks.

Done.

Have a nice afternoon my friend.

yes the UK definitely has some nice beaches and seaside towns x

Thank you for comment, nice to meet you here @winchestergirl42

{removing comment as a good faith gesture}

Thank you

{removing comment as a good faith gesture}

Thank you :)

nice to meet you too @romanriviera x

Beautiful location, thanks for sharing the pictures!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you for your comment @photocurator

Hey romanriviera,

Wooow, that sandy beach looks absolutely gorgeous and those exotic palms are giving charming look to garden.

Hi @escapesbyme

Thanks for comment, I am glad you like it. Yes it looks and feel here really nice but if would be like this all year round instead only in summer, thats will be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55