A GOOD PLACE TO START: THE MARKETPLACE

in #photography3 years ago

As the world eagerly awaits the vaccines of hope to resolve the global new normal flagged by the ugly hit of Covid-19, we have to get ourselves to work and live. I chanced on Photography a newly found love. I grew up always obsessed about sensational pictures and I loved to use as my wallpaper and screensaver. This time I am privileged to share the story of how it feels to stand behind the camera. I headed towards a market scene. I call it a good place to start because the hope and beauty of life is better understood there. How joy, pain, fear, dream, peace, desperation and luck blends through to get everyone something to go home with is amazing. I am happy to share 2 of the pictures I took. I know I am a beginner but with your support and encouragement, I will do well. Stay blessed.

READ THE SMILE
MARKET 1.jpg

HAVE A REASON TO SMILE

ALVA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59