Walking up to this beautiful outcropping of rock in southern Colorado! photo taken with ipone 6-s+steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Thought this would be a cool picture to share, this image was taken on a hike in southern Colorado. The angle is just crazy :P
Thanks in advance for checking out my picture. I will be doing a full album post within the next day or two.IMG_4611.JPG

Sort:  

Love the smell... It's very unique 🙂👍🏼

What smell? I think we might be having a translation issue.

If you mean the unique smell of Colorado, That can also be found in states such as California,Alaska,Oregon Etc... Than yes the smells of Colorado are quite nice as long as you are not having to deal with the smog of the bigger cities :D

Some pictures makes me feel like I'm inside the picture and we have many ways to enjoy it. And yes... I been in Oregon and is really nice there. 👍🏼☺️

Love the colours in this! Good job!

Thank you! I appreciate your kind words.

Used to live in colorado springs..and I used to do a lot of rainbow trout fishing at quail lake and schriver park.

never been to either of those places :/ but colorado is amazing everywhere minus the kansas side lol. And the fish up in the mountains is like no other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59