Morocco non health and safety!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

5B909854-05CD-4E61-993C-DF15115FB053.jpeg

This is in Morocco a few years back and let me tell you it really is the most terrifying place to drive.

My partner and I hired a car for a few days and what an adventure! It took 15 mins for us to get into the car and drive a few blocks only to have the first car crashing into us because we stopped to let a pedestrian cross on zebra crossing!

We witnessed so so many car crashes it was unreal.

Anyhow we were driving behind this truck and seriously keeping our distance, you can see why right?

What a crazy place Morocco!

Sort:  

It was a few years back :) I’m safe on my sofa right now 😃

Omg that is so sketchy!!!! I have followed a few unsafe loads in my time - this is a beauty!!!! 😂

We were literally waiting for disaster to struck! Lol

What a moment captured! Wowza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63