Photography Sunrise in the early morning

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friend ,
It's a new photo of photography was a beautiful moment sent
To my dear friends and relatives, I thank you all for your support and appreciation.
I want to publish a new picture for you
It's a beautiful sea image I love summer so much because it is a good time to enjoy the beach
I hope you like this picture
I wish all my dear friends a beautiful day and happy forever

123.jpg

The sea is that broad horizon that takes you to another world where you find your beautiful memories, which give you the psychological comfort and happiness with its charming waves

I do not know anything about you. The depth of the sea knows nothing about its beaches. Your face is a beach.

123.jpg

I wish you all the best. Thank you for reading my article.

I want to thank all the friends who supported me and stood by my side thanks to them
@terrybrock @nainaztengra @digdaga @hr1 @teo-nyx @bytzz @steem-samiam
@ansharphoto @sykochica @fedrarosi @hilarski @sponge-bob @drakos @retinox
@lndesta120282 @lightsplasher @steem-samiam

#Photography #Travel #Nature #Nature #Entertainment #Adventure #Creative
#Creativity #Fun

DQmUqYJ5yKPoLf3LLHy5RcAUXUjC25t8NXpSsdc6KzrTusG.gif

Sort:  

Indeed beautiful, i love the water reflections, especially if they such well placed as this one

Roselover has been stealing images from other photographers.

Congratulations @roselover! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful photo Did you take it yourself? If you keep the photo yourself, you can take a very good photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99