Abstractions

in #photography5 years ago

_DSC5742.JPG

I wanted to give it up today. Instead i sat on the dock with my feet in water... Took some photos. And i'm going to keep on going

_DSC5810.JPG

_DSC5720.JPG

_DSC5725.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very abstract! I think you can understand UFO language!

Wanted to give what up today? Regardless, I'm glad you've decided to keep on going. BTW, I rarely look at the tags used to post, but I just realized you've created #abbynormal. Love it! !tipuvote

Pretty much everything... except, I'm really happy with my work. It's just too much to explain and it wouldn't help.

Thank you for your friendship here! I really appreciate it very much :)

The abbynormal tag fits pretty good don't you think? I'm glad you noticed

You certainly should be pleased with your work! Between your musical tastes, your love of the ocean, and your geographical location, I feel a kinship with you, like we probably crossed paths at some point, besides Steemit of course. If there ever is something I can do, please let me know. Abbynormal forever!

Thank you very much! Long story short. All my businesses and investments are no money coming in. I found out i have to move last week. Have no idea how i'm going to do that. I'm sorry. It's completely overwhelming...

I'm really sorry to hear that and I truly wish you all the best.

I'm really sorry
To hear that and I truly
Wish you all the best.

                 - kunschj


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This post is supported by $0.66 @tipU upvote funded by @kunschj :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you very mucho!

Well I’m glad that you decided to “keep on going”. This is a very nice set of photos. 👍🏻🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I appreciate it. Thank you! : )

This post has received a 1.96% upvote from @terasusbot
Please choose @terasusbot to add value to your publications.
Voting power every 2,4 hours.
Vote Value : $0.02, Min Bid : 0.01 Steem / SBD
Max Age : 20 min / 3,5 days, Min-Max Roi : -10% / 15%
https://404ca10f.ngrok.io/api/bids

This post has received a 74.42% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @saboin. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thank you very much!

Give it up??? No wayyyyyy....................!
Glad you stuck with it! :) And gonna stick with it........

Thank you so much for being you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27