Dos Brujas ~ Marina series

in #photography5 years ago

_DSC6508.JPG

I met Yolanda down at the marina and she asked me i wanted to take pictures of the coolest boat. "Of course i do" So we walked down to the end of the dock and here it is. So i've spent quite a bit of time trying to come up with some funny jokes about witches and who is the other or the first and is there a brujo too and can i have a sand-witch? Ok so that's my best shot :)

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much!

hope you enjoyed this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94