Sort:  

Thank you so much for the visit and the always nice comments that you leave me. The first one makes me feel at peace, it may be the color green or the forest setting, but, I agree with you. I think I like that one best and I always love dogwoods! :)

I hope you are having a wonderful Wednesday and we are getting closer to the awesomeness of a weekend!

!tip

Thank you so much! I haven't been to a real forest in a long time so it's nice to see the photos!

You have a great weekend too : )

Always!! Thank YOU! :)

Big smile here!

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Mother Nature Brings You Tree Tuesday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85