Sort:  

This little bird was sooo fast, and I am really happy, that a few of the photos have become quite nice and sharp :)
Thank you for your nice comment, Ross, have a great day 😊

Shooting birds isn't always easy. I can see the attraction. Searching for the rare or hard to find must be quite a time ;)

I wouldn't have the patience to search and wait for a special bird. My bird photos are all lucky shots. I just go for a walk and hope to see some birds.
That's basically how I do most of my wildlife photography 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I get a few birds here and there too. Sometimes they show up and i get lucky

Good morning Ross, that's just like me 😉 - if there's a bird I photograph it, and if there's no bird, I shoot something else.
Maybe I'll change this way of photographing wildlife in the future, but at this time I don't have that much time to spend hours of waiting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23