Sort:  

Thank you, Ross 😊 I know you like the foggy images, just as I do.

I don't have scenery like yours so i enjoy seeing your photos!

We could swap, because I would like to photograph your beaches 😉

I think you would like the coast north of me a lot! I don't have anyway to get there now to show you or take photos...

No problem, I'm on your blog from time to time anyway to see photos from there when you post them ;)
My nearest coast is in Croatia, about 2.5 - 3 hours driving, but I have to wait for better weather, because we have rain all around :(

Thank you. I think i must have seen some beautiful coastline in Croatia. I haven't checked before writing this comment though : )

Yes, Croatia has a beautiful coastline and also many islands :)
Depending on my time we will be in Croatia for holidays this Summer, or maybe even before too, because it is not so far away anyway ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85