First ride in Costa-Rica

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

407d678f-3184-42ce-990e-b7717ece6a39.jpeg


Last Wednesday I went for a ride to a Costa-Rican beach Tivives. Because we are having a rainy season now I had to do it before 2 pm, which is usually a rain time. I did 16 km (one way) up and down hills in one hour and had all the sand and waves just for myself! On the way back I had climbed more and took me more than an hour, but I managed to back home before rain starts. I arrived tired, sweated and happy :) Pura vida!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi, Do You Know We Love You and Everything You Do.
Thank you, @route-m-d, for spending your time on the STEEM Network.
We put together some statistics about your account, let us know if you have questions.
Votes Per Post Average: 70.5
Replies Per Post Average: 12.375
Post Word count Average: 891.25
Follow us for more benefits. Help Us Grow Delegate STEEM Power 1SP, 5SP, 10SP, 100SP, or Donate to Help Support
Have a Great Day,
@WeLoveYou.
We can also resteem and upvote more of your posts

Learn More, Read Our Introduction
If your reputation is lower than 30 resteeming with @WeLoveYou only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi @route-m-d,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 169 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the Steemit Travellers Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

@travelfeed !tfreview I removed tag

Thanks! We will review your post.

tfreview is only for the case that your post fits our criteria and you want us to review your post ;) Should we word this differently to make it more clear?

I understood this way: update means for example removing your tag and I pasted this formula to let you know that is done. Sorry to bothering you for such a silly thing. My apologies :) ps. At least you saw a nice pic (hope you like it), bless!

No worries, we rely on feedback for improving our new bot that helps us to curate more efficiently :) The comment now says "if you have updated your post to fit our criteria" instead

Así es ¡puira vida! como dicen ellos. Costa rica es espectacular y su gente es sencilla y amable. Saludos

@franexito si, es verdad! Aquí en guanacaste se puede sentir eso! :) me encanta este región del país.

You have some more footage from the ride. The beach looks great! 😍

I have just some pics of this black sanded beach. I don't have a grip on my camera to mount it on my helmet, so, unfortunately, there's no footage from the ride. :(

Too bad there is no footage of the ride itself. But I was hoping for some beach pictures 😇

Can't you create a mount yourself?

Es una bicicleta profesional, mi senor! ;)

@veggie-sloth muy amable, gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64