You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping Steemit sexy w/ Roxi D'Lite and Elektra Cute!

in #photography2 years ago

Oh gosh! LARS! You are such a charmer. I have to admit, you are one of my most favorite photographers to shoot with. Not only because you are so professional and you make me feel so comfortable and relaxed, and the fact that you use available light makes the flow of the shoot seamless but also because your photos are top notch and distinctively you! I have really enjoyed getting to know you and Im so happy I can call you a friend. Seriously crushing over here. This is my first day here on steemit, still figuring out how to use this site but Im looking forward to learning more and sharing more here. Thanks for letting me know about it my sweet, sexy friend. xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80