Sort:  

Thank you dear Roxy, it's good to be home and back to Steemit again. The weather was great the whole time and the sunset was gorgeous! 😘

Looking forward to see what photos you took. It is good you had a wonderful weather...it looks like we have a beautiful warm Autumn. I surely missed one of those seasons reminding me of childhood.
Have a great evening, my dear! 😘

Thank you very much dear Roxy! The weather was and is indeed excellent. We were lucky it did not rain. It was sunny and warm the whole time.
I'm trying to catch up, to reply, to enter contests ... I'm a bit lost to tell you the truth. Have a nice day 😘

You too have a great and productive day. 😘
I'm sure you will manage to sort everything out...we are wonder women, remember? 🙂

Hahaha, of course I remember, how can I forget :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81