Full Moon

in #photography6 years ago

Full moon beams reflect on the water of lake

Snap taken : 15 Nov 2016
Camera : SAMSUNG, Model : SM-A500H


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.93 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2512
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1280 | TOTAL LIKES : 72328
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $25468.64 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Espectacularr!

Beautiful! It looks like a sunset. :)

Saya akan selalu mendukung postingan anda.
karen postingan Anda selalu bermamfaat bagi pengguna steemit.
saya tunggu postingan selanjutnya.

Wow, vey beautiful

Your photography is really very beautiful. How you work on it is seen from the place of photography and its timing. I appreciate your work. Thank you..

Great click sir.

wow great sun set photography whenever I see your post I feel very pretty and well because everyday you took the new view that gives me pleasure and carry on my friend @royalmacro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99