Honey Bee

in #photography6 years ago

I captured these macro photographs of honey bee. It seems to me very beautiful ---

Would you like ?












Honey bee on flower to collect nectar


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.95 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2977
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1760 | TOTAL LIKES : 97012
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $30989.91 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

This is one of the finest example of macro photography. Pictures are very clear and vibrant.

Great entry I use a special Free app to know what flower or plant it is ! Let me know if you need it to complement your photo blogs. Have a great day!

I would like to know this app if you do not mind. Yesterday I was searching quite while for my London Planetree. Thank you very much in advance, Johann

Hi johann offcourse it Picture This
I blog about its lots. Here is one for example :
https://steemit.com/photography/@brittandjosie/me-and-flowers-and-the-picture-this-app
Its Nice next To great pictures to give extra info!
Let me know if you like it

Hi, thank you very much - I will give it a try and tell you then.
Greetings to the Netherlands from Austria, Johann :)

You Will like it I think 😉

It's for Iphones - I have an Android phone :(
But I have found a few Android apps I will give a try to. Thank you anyway very much because I have not thought that there might be an app for such searches.
Greetings, Johann

yes i like so much dear. and your photography & time managment is awesome, nicly done dear looking so beauty full dear.

bee is beautiful; all are look great! The colors are awesome ❤ amazingly fresh feeling. Wonderful work. loving the clear details 😊

Very nice picture of flower and honey bee.

These pictures make me comfortable

Beautiful pictures of a honey bee that engaged in collecting honey dew. Well clicked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85