Jute seedlings

in #photography6 years ago


Jute seedlings


Snap taken : 19 June 2017
Camera : Helio, Model : S-2


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.10 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2719
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1407 | TOTAL LIKES : 77450
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $27555.1 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Jute "Burlap" plants. The derivative fiber has been used since early times to create rough woven "hessian cloth." If cotton is king than jute is the Duke. BTW, digging the SP badge. I also checked your blog and will be following.

La fotografía es un arte, no es fácil, por eso me gusta su trabajo!

These plant looks so beautiful! I have seen this plant for the first time even in a picture. I think Jute is produced in Bangladesh and in some part of West Bengal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17