Some macro shots of Honey Bee

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I captured these macro photographs of honey bee. It seems to me very beautiful ---

Would you like ?












Honey bee on flower to collect necter


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.6 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 584
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 535 | TOTAL LIKES : 34916
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $5278.98
Sort:  

great pictures

thanks @elevator09

I absolutely hate bees. I like the flowet part but I have a huge phobia of bees. Everything about them scares me. I actually almost crashed my car once because a big fat bee flew in the window and I went into a fit.

I mean I know we need bees but that's the one thing about summer I hate and that's wasps and bees.

Still, nice flowers.

Also @elyaque I'd like some badges designed for me? Do you make these for friends only?

I hope you don't get stung by bee while taking these good macro shots!!!!!

no , if you don't tease they never bites :)
thanks :D

thank you my friend :D

Nice picture, 100% upvoted from @Chanthasam

thank you that you liked :)

The world of bees has always fascinated menkind!

yes, you're right. thank you for commenting :)

Superb photo especially the second. I love I will track your blog. You have talent

thank you :)

Very nice pictures. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted looking forward to seeing you another valuable one.

Good day dear friend @royalmacro, what beautiful photos you shared, congratulations on the beautiful images you have captured, thank you very much for these beautiful gifts
have a beautiful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59