Sugarcane seedlings

in #photography6 years ago

Sugarcane seedlings


Snap taken : 19 June 2017
Camera : Helio, Model : S-2


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.10 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2723
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1407 | TOTAL LIKES : 77450
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $27555.1 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

As children we often chewed on the sugar cane for a boost. Great photo. 🐓🐓

amazing shots , also in Austria we produce Sugarcane😊.
followed.

This is awesome sir thanks a lot for sharing.

Lovely view of sugarcane seedling,

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17