The year bull is very beautiful but very unsettling for farmers

in #photography3 years ago

*** good morning, steemit friends, everyone wherever you are, hopefully you will always be healthy and successful, on this occasion, I would like to post about an animal that is troubling farmers around the world, the animal is a caterpillar. Fur is very unsettling for all farmers, because the caterpillars continuously eat the leaves of the crops of farmers all over the world. That's why the farmers really hate and are very angry with this one animal. And because of that these animals also become pests and eternal enemies of farmers But if we capture it with a camera, then this animal becomes very beautiful and very beautiful. I took this animal when I went to the forest with my friends for camping in the forest, when I went I saw this caterpillar again in the leaves. also took the cellphone and immediately ignored it. Here are how many photos I can take while I'm in the forest, hopefully Steemit friends enjoy my photos, enjoy:

IMG_20210305_191735.jpg

IMG_20210305_191650.jpg

IMG_20210305_191628.jpg

IMG_20210305_191750.jpg

I took a photo of this caterpillar yesterday morning, because of that, on top of this caterpillar's hair there is dew water that falls at night. The tap of this caterpillar has water. This is all I can say on this occasion more and less I @rozipasee asking sorry to steemit friends who are around the world, but before that don't forget to upvote and resteem my post. Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56