Love writing in red

in #photography6 years ago
  • What is this cloud doing? (Esha)
    : - I wonder. your words (Clouds)
    : - Why are you thinking about me?
    : -It's better to be lost in your thoughts.!
    : - Uff. you do not say such things..!
    : - Trust all that is nothing false.
    : - Hmmm. I know. I know tomorrow's dream?
    : - Dream? What do you see
    : - See you with you. You take me along with me in the afternoon, you are
    sitting in front of the boat and sitting quietly in the eyes and talking about all the things ... We saw the sunrise of the sky together.
    The night passed. and where you lost you.
    : - See all this?
    : - Hmmm. if the dreams were all true. I know
    it will not be true at any time.
    : - Will not you be true?
    : - You're far away. Tell me how true...!
    Esha did not get any replay after that. Suddenly, leaving the cloud in the way, Esha is thinking
    . The one-thought idea is coming and swallowing him.
    What is the cloud. that way no replay has left it? The clouds never do that. As much work
    as possible. it was only on the basis of the recommendations of the online. But today the cloud did not know why
    Esha could not understand it. Afterwards, it seems that no work has been done so that he could not replay.

image

Noon in the morning. but there is no other message from the cloud. The boy who
could not have been able to speak in an hour every hour, he did not even take a look until today! Isha felt very bad.
Esha took the phone number of the cloud before. The phone hands over the phone to the cloud ... but "unbreakable to tatke"
Showing repeatedly Asha was unaware of the duffata water came to my eyes. In
the hopes of a message from the cloud that were repeatedly logged in to Facebook . Afternoon afternoon. Esha's phone started. to
see the phone of the cloud hastily ...
: - Where were you all day? I did not find one..! (Esha)

: - You do not want to say Battaloli, your favorite place. (Cloud)
: - Hmmm. who?
: - Come on. very soon.
: - But why?
: - Really understand. And hear the sari come later ....
Without a chance to talk to Esha, the cloud cut the phone. Esha sari soon went to that
boaty. A surprise that is waiting for
Esha, which may not have happened to Esha. Because the clouds are standing in front of him.
: - Clouds. yet, here. how are you? Am I dreaming? (Esha)
: - (... silent ...)
: - Why do not you speak this cloud?
: - Oops ... ... shut up ... I do not see the eyes filled with fairy tales in front of me. Such crafty eyes ... I wish I could get
lost, such a wave of hair ... I wish I could fly ...! Esha was a little embarrassed to hear about the clouds.
: - Do not say so. Are you here How come here from here?
: - I can not pass seven seas for you. But this is the distance between me and you can just cross the distance.
: - I think all the dreams are going on!
: - I came to fulfill a dream you saw. Hold my hand? Esha silent Sometimes the silence talks like
that. The clouds can understand that the silence is that the silence.
.
Esha and the clouds are walking alongside. The path to the galaxy's pouring road is to
return the life of Esha and the clouds without touching the love of the clouds . The lower part of the embarrassed shame, the face of the cloud is more visible
. Occasionally, Esha's random hairstyles are trying to find a new existence in the face of the clouds.

: - Megh ... all my things are just like that dream. (Esha)
: - Hmmm ... but this is real.
: - This time of reality was shot every moment of life.
: - As long as you live beside this, I will make every moment of your life like this dream.
Clouds and Esha walked along the river and walked towards the river. There is a boat standing. Just like Esha's
dream. The cloud enhances your hand towards Essa ...
: - The dream is waiting for you. Will that dream come true with me?
Esha shrugged and agreed. The cloud took Esha into the boat.
Cloud and Esha are floating on the chest of the infinite river . Two of them face to face .... They are going to say that they are not going to say thousands without eyes.
: - Can you sit? (Cloud)
: - No .. (Esha)
: - But when you come in the boat with me like that?
: - I know ... when you do anything, you just save me.
: - If not save?
I think you tried to save but before that ...
Do not say Esha .... They shot their time very quickly.
.
Almost evening The sun will sink now. The cloud sits on this side
: - How much longer will the sky be alone? (Cloud)
: - Where ever? To remove the loneliness of the sky, the moon will come right with all its alotuku.
Will you come in my sky like the moon with all the light?
Esha heads down because of hearing this. The clouds do not say anything. Two dice pats in the boat, they look at the sun.
.
Around the reservoir, the light of the moon is lit all around. Suddenly, the clouds escaped from the boat,
holding on to the hands of the eyes ...
: - Isha believe me? (Cloud)
: - I believe so today with you.
(Esha)
took the cloud
and took it near the river beside the river after hearing this asha . The fountain of the water is talking about their love. Cloud Esha gives up the eyes ... and
tells Esha to open his eyes. The sky is sitting with a ring holding a knot in front of Esha's eyes ...
: Today, tonight,
want to keep this moon ... to bear
witness to this fountain ... to bear witness to every river of the fountain. The witness of a word ... "
Will my life be in this way ? Pasha Pashi walk with me ...? This moon is like the light of my
life ..? "
Where is the sky, Esha is
going to tell me where to lose ...! It is going on in the sky chest. The cloud is trying to catch Esha but can not ... the cloud screams
Esha is calling but Esha is missing ... leaving the cloud to one unknown ...!
.
The cloud woke up from sleeping. The whole body is sweaty sweat. I was dreaming so long Esha is
missing.

image

The cloud is scared to think about the cloud. By early
phebute log message ID option open to the night.
"You can not reply in this convention" written in a very small red color. From the last one year, the text of this red letter is written in the Escher
ID. Clouds often wake up from sleep after seeing such dreams, and they can
see such text in the e-mail . Because all these dreams one day the cloud showed Esha. The dreams that
wake up in the cloud today wake up from sleep because the clouds that really love Esa. And still love. But
why did Esha leave the cloud like this in a dream? It is still unknown to the cloud. A lot of clouds
Nothing has taken away the girl, except for the one book that is in trouble today that the clouds will be torn apart today.
Nevertheless, the cloud shone with the red-colored writing of its night, its sleepless nights.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66