Para enamorarse de la naturaleza/ Gran Sabana, Estado Bolivar, Venezuela.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

La quebrada de jaspe es uno de los lugares que recomiendo visitar de la hermosa gran sabana.
Dirección: Carretera Troncal Nº 10, Km. 273, La Gran Sabana, Estado Bolívar, Venezuela.
Sin duda un lugar para meditar y dar gracias a Dios por las maravilas que nos regala!

The quebrada de jasper is one of the places I recommend visiting the beautiful large savannah.
Address: Carretera Troncal Nº 10, Km. 273, La Gran Sabana, Bolívar State, Venezuela.
No doubt a place to meditate and give thanks to ** God ** for the wonders that he gives us!

DSC06943.JPG

Mi hermana disfrutando del agua fría :)
My sister enjoying the cold water :)
DSC06952.JPG

Sort:  

So beautiful✨💛

So is :)
Thanks for comment.

Nice post @rubenbarrios
I am very happy to be friends with you, I will follow you but do not forget to follow back so I can update your post

Thank you very much for the support brother @lumba-lumba

Your welcome my brother :)

Demasiado espectacular!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50