Portrait: Another shot with Claire

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

©2018 - @rubencress

This was the first idea that I wanted to shoot with Claire. Wet look, rough hair, raw look-and-feel, just as how it is with a slight attitude. Although I really love the other shot, this is definitely a gem as well. What do you think about this shot, do you like the other one more?


Cheers,
Ruben

Camera Details

Camera Body Sony Alpha 7 Mark II
ISO 640
Shutterspeed 1/200
Aperture f/6.3
Lens Sigma 105mm f/2.8

Sort:  

I actually like this one better, love the vulnerable expression on her face, and it doesn't hurt that she is so beautiful!

Damnit, I have no taste I guess :D.

I like this one more, its more sensual and the other has some water on her face. This looks really good and very professional.

Thanks, Nina. Good points and thank you for pointing out the differences between both images. Sometimes, I can't see the difference anymore so I can't decide which one I like more. I think we took this shot later, so I guess the water dried up a little bit in her face.

Nice shot man!! Why not #portraitcontest?? Perfect for the theme this round!

Alright alright, Black & White is a good theme! I added the tag! Thanks Jason :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73