Sort:  

These turned out really nice!

Thanks bro :-)

These are good! The vibe in all of them just feels right. I've yet to do a festival, but i make my way around the indie circuit here in Las Vegas. starting to do more video though.

Hey @devolebnoj, thanks man! Yeah, love to catch the 'reality' of emotions in my photographs. Always a good challenge. Outdoor festivals are easier than indoors, but indoors might give you that extra creativity with nailing your shots.

Remember-The-Time-Christmas-Special-2016-Foto-Ruben-Cress153.JPG

Great shots! Very good capture of the moments. That first one of the DJ is beautiful! And that kid's expression in the crown is pure gold. Haha.

Haha, I know right! " This beat is not...NOT BAD!! Danggg". Thanks! yeah totally love that shot and the one from the MC is just nice and warm, translated the weather we had that day pretty good.

Hey there, this was a good and funny post. Comedy Open Mic Round 13 just started and I think it would do well in there. I am away and on my phone right now, but I think that you should enter there.

You do a lot of fun posts and it's a great community of funny folks in there. Maybe @idikuci or @comedyopenmic can stop by here and explain it better, or you can check out the #comedyopenmic tag.

Anyhow, great post and it makes me wish I could stand being around so many people.

Hey @profanereviews, thanks! Quick question: Would it still be funny if I wrote this being dead-serious? If @idikuci or @comedyopenmic could explain it a little bit better, that would be great.

It will.

More to it Ruben, the bullet points are found here

Haha, it's hard to say. I loved picturing you in a fucked up walk with a fish stick in your hand.

Most of those folks are in bed during my day, so I left them a message. I see @holybranches gave the rules, but if you check out https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/comedy-open-mic-comedy-contest-round-12-winners-post it will show you what the prizes were this past week and give you a look at the winners posts. There's also a lot of upvotes for valid entries.

Hahahaha, dang! Imagine that, backward, while wearing a too tight shirt that shows a belly button, with a mad angry face.

Hahahaha. I can't get the belly button out of my head now.

When you were a crip hahahaha. This is an old post but i had to comment because it was soo fuxkin funny. 3, 5 and 7 are my favorites. What camera did you use? I am annoying every great photographer with that question at the moment :D

Ha! Good to see your hip-hop related posts, so you can relate even more lmao. I am shooting with my Sony A7RII, but combined with Canon lenses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95