The best of Madrid (3)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Hi steemians. This is one of my favorite places in the world. Parque Jardines del Buen Retiro in Madrid. I went to the park to take a pic of a statue and it didn't go well. So I take a walk and took a random photo of the sunset. I love it. At last it was my best pic of the day. I went for cobre and I found gold. Enjoy!

Author: Rubén Villegas

Hola colegas steemians. Este es uno de mis lugares favoritos en el mundo. EL Parque Jardines de Buen Retiro en Madrid. Fui al parque a tomar una fotografía de una estatua y no quedó bien. Entonces decidí dar un paseo y tomé una fotografía del atardecer. Y la amé. Al menos fue la mejor foto del día. Fui por cobre y encontré oro. Disfrutenla.

Autor: Ruben Villegas.

IMG_20171109_181338937_HDR.jpg

Sígueme en Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57