Photography... Karonda plant

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Karonda plant is grown from seed sown in August and September. Vegetative propagation also is practiced in the form of budding and inarching. Flowering starts in March and in Northern India the fruit ripens from July to September.

IMG-20180721-WA0054.jpg

IMG-20180721-WA0052.jpg

The karonda fruit is a rich source of iron, so it sometimes used in treatment of anaemia. It contains a fair amount of Vitamin C and therefore is an antiscorbutic.

IMG-20180721-WA0053.jpg

Original images clicked by me Xiaomi Mi A1

Sort:  

@rubi0102 , I am Fan Of Your Work On Steemit . All Photograph Natural & beaytiful. I am Try shoot photograph from mobile phone . IF you dont mind Please watch My Village weather in My Post .https://steemit.com/photography/@vijaysingh/incridable-rajasthan-myvillage-photographs

Thank u so much for appriciation ....😊 @vijaysingh

Good to see childhood memories back when I use to eat this when I was small , let’s bring back more like this , thank you again

!cheetah ban
Previously caught multiple times for plagiarism. Refused to stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56