A few days ago I saw the city of New Zealand very well

in #photography6 years ago

The city of New Zealand is a beautiful environment and a very nice environment and a clean country. There is no rage in this country. There is no comparison of this country with very calm nature. This country is the best country in the continent, because I think I am a girl from Bangladesh. I love New Zealand City, I love my country and I'm proud to be in this country And the New Zealand is a country of proud and proud to say I miss my country.New Zealand City How beautiful, clean, there is no dirt and garbage in this country. I do not think there is any insect in this country. There is no insect in this country. This is the country of the cold winter country. I love this country very much.

Visit some of New Zealand's beautiful beauty in the city

FB_IMG_1535469251161.jpg

FB_IMG_1535469238442.jpg

FB_IMG_1535469236374.jpg

I can not tolerate any warmth in this ice country, so when I go home, I can not stay in the winter. I can not stay at all because I can not tolerate the heat now. I can not tolerate the heat. More cold country looks very pleasant Here is a pleasant environment. Clean country. There is no rift in this country.

writing-pen.gif

Sort:  

Peace and love to New Zealand,Amazing architecture

Congratulations @rumana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68