I love the city of New Zealand much more

in #photography6 years ago

I can see a lot of things in New Zealand City and I feel like I go to a very good place because I love to go around because I love it more than I do not accept as a photographer to take pictures but I think I am a good photographer. I love to pick up everything on my phone. I like the beautiful city of New Zealand.See, I was very happy to see how the airplanes fly in the sky, and I picked up a photo and enjoyed a lot of fun and was a very nice moment..

Pictures of some airplanes in the beautiful moment.

FB_IMG_1535392384157.jpg

FB_IMG_1535392392480.jpg

The air is actually very nice to fly in the sky when it flies on the head and the word seems to touch my heart when I can walk in the country, I can go back to Bangladesh to see this faith and see seeing the plane alone I am a Bangladeshi, but I like many things in New Zealand. I loved the city of New Zealand, a very good country.

FB_IMG_1535392373201.jpg

FB_IMG_1535392377130.jpg

I did not like to see the plane, I did not have any end to see how much it was so good to see the faith, why not miss me too much. I have come to New Zealand for three years from Bangladesh. Now I am a New Zealand citizen. I love New Zealand, I love New Zealand. I miss my country where I am never born, I'll be here And I've been here for some time to meet him sometime

tynx2curws.gif

Sort:  

Wow beautiful photography ..! @rumana

Thank you so much .

Beautiful images

Thank you so much friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68