The mountains of New Zealand are very beautiful to see

in #photography6 years ago

So how are friends hoping to be a lot better. I am also good to see New Zealand City is very beautiful and very very clean, very clean, I love a country, a country seems like a country where the dream is not as beautiful as it is beautiful or everywhere If it turns out, it would seem that you are actually living in heaven, very nice country, I do not like much of my choice Although my home, Bangladesh, I like New Zealand much and I became a citizen of New Zealand. Now I have come to New Zealand to study in New Zealand.November 25th I will go to Bangladesh for a month's holidays, the country is stunned for the country, New Zealand is not like the nation..

my smart phone photography.

IMG_20170803_000427.jpg

IMG_20170409_194917.jpg

So friends, if you like this post, but do not make a single comment but do not forget to follow.

Sort:  

Your mobile camera is great.realy beautiful photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64