Life's not a Race

in #photography6 years ago

Have you ever doubted yourself?

Life's not a race, do not compare yourself to others or you'll be envy. We have our own story. You're not late because you're in your own race. A race to be better from your previous self.

DSCF4183.jpg

I can never think of any caption for this shot of mine. At the first glance and when I am editing it, I know that for me, that is the right words to say to tell a better story on this picture.

Took this shot using Fuji X-A3, 16mm with a settings of 1/15 shutter speed|iso 800|f5.6 apperture

Happy Thursday to everyone! 2 more days to survive the week. Hang on!

Sort:  

i am agree with you . we must not compare yourself to others . thanks for informative advice .i hope we can use them in our life

Yes, some of us and sometimes me felt that way, but then I realized that we should concentrate km our own story. Thanks for dropping by!

Excellent post!

Thank you so much for dropping by and appreciating!

Very nicely taken picture .. Love the contrast between the fast moving vehicles and the stationary buildings!

Keep up the good work!!

Thanks for appreciating my shot. Yes, I used my own preset for this and to help emphasize the highlights and shadows..

Nice nice :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.69% upvote!
I was summoned by @rymndbmgt. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72