Someday we'll be apart..

in #photography6 years ago

We took a different path as we grew older. Some of us stay, some might not. 40 days ago, our Dad left us and travelled far. I miss him so much and the moments that we missed to do. I love you Dad! You're safe now 🙏

IMG_20180630_201057_793.jpg

Have a great sunday everyone. Just got back here again. I stopped taking pictures and posting here since the tragedy happened to our family. I am missing my Dad so much. I know he's in a safer place now.

Now that I decided to go back with taking pictures agiain, I decided to compose something about taking different path just like what happened to us. Hope you liked it. Have a great Sunday everyone!

Sort:  

wuhh, this is super cool! not that much traffic, but because of this it´s kinda cool. good shot!

Congratulations @rymndbmgt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rymndbmgt! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99