You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving in my Heart

in #photography4 years ago

I agree with you life is wonderful, and we really are blessed. We had a very dry time here in South Africa, but the last few weeks we had great rain, and everything just became green overnight, it is just great to see!!

Sort:  

I know that South Africa has had a really harsh trapped but I am so glad to hear that the rain has come in. For a year or so, I lived in the desert and I know exactly what you're talking about when you say that when it rains everything turns instantly green. I think that you have to live in an area that is dry to experience that yeah, but being a Northeastern girl it was a very weird thing to see.

Indeed, life is wonderful and What a Wonderful World! Have a most awesome day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @rynow! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85