Sort:  

Thank you :) glad you like the post. This is in Croatia... Istra peninsula, northern Adriatic :) the insect is one of the Tiger beetles species ( Cicindelinae ) but I don't know which one exactly.

Thank you for telling me!!
Wow! Croatia great!👍

Actually I saw the picture and understood it was a tiger beetle,
If you know the scientific name, l wanted to know it but There are so many insects…😅
Anyway, Thank you for your reply!😀
Thank you for sharing that amazing photos!

By the way, This photo is tiger beetle of Japan!(It's not my photo)
If you are interested you can find them on Google😊

hanmyou1608112418.jpg

hanmyou1608112320.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful... very colorful and exotic from my point of view

Beautiful... very
Colorful and exotic
From my point of view

                 - borjan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

:D hehe

Bot ... of few words
But great detection skill
Always ready for a haiku ... or two...

  • borjan .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74