Elephant family

in #photography6 years ago

Last saturday I went to the zoo in Amersfoort, the Netherlands. With my boyfriend and got the opportunity to make some photos of different kind of animals and also of the elephant family that was staying in the zoo with two new born children.

1# parent eating
DSC00516.JPG

2#
DSC00513.JPG

3# child playing with his food
DSC00533.JPG

photos made with an sony a700, Sigma -150-500mm

Keep in touch to see the photos of the ring-tailed lemur family

Sort:  

good choice

Great Post! Get Free Upvotes! Plus you get 0.1 STEEM Free just to signup! http://j.gs/Anmi

hi... nice picture. But in the the second picture why he looks so sad? I hope they would to be happy family at the zoo..
best regards from me

I think he is still tired, we where there early in the morning. Or he has an morning mood. But I think they are an happy family in the zoo ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62