Beautiful moment of Sunamganj City...?❤❤

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my dear friends..?

How are you hope you are fine.Today I will try to bring some memories to you. I was in Sunamganj today.Here is our district.We have a lot to say, everything is available. Today's weather was cloudy.


emnwwnw0ds.jpg


tcpdbaahyx.jpg

So the scene is very nice. In fact, I went to one of my jobs. I went to buy a special SIM for my mobile. There were a lot of SIM prices. So could not buy the SIM.


7dt5cvzglf.jpg


This is the sim shop you are looking at.


However, the view of Sunamganj district is very beautiful. Do not understand if you do not see it directly.


scijeolpy6.jpg


t5fufc9k73.jpg


Such a beautiful view. Which you have to shere.


Thanks for visiting my blog. I am very happy when you visit my blog. So I am most happy to have you. Today's blog is ending right here, everyone will be fine.


8zivuzgidv.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65